CoolSculpting Reviews

5.0 stars - based on 14 reviews

My experience was better than I expected

5.0 stars - Written on August 8, 2018

My experience was better than I expected, Susanne made me feel very comfortable answered all my questions (I did have a little fear of the unknown). the procedure was pain-free just cold and I got used to it pretty quick within a few minutes. After the procedure I went home washed my floors never even had to take ibuprofen. They have the newest technology, I am really excited to see end results. If you are thinking about cool sculpting I would just go do it. If you are wondering I am female 57 yrs old.

by

I’m a fan for life!

5.0 stars - Written on July 5, 2018

The nicest people ever run this business. Besides being so kind they operate with utter integrity. I went for a consultation for Cool Sculpting and was told that I wasn’t a candidate because I had had skin laxity, not fat. I know, TMI!! A less ethical place would have gladly taken my money, knowing that I wouldn’t get the desired results. I’m a fan for life!

by

Thank you for my amazing CoolSculpting treatment

5.0 stars - Written on June 28, 2018

Thank you for my amazing CoolSculpting treatment! I can not wait for my final results – y’all are amazing and made me feel so comfortable and at home. xoxx

by

The staff is very welcoming and professional

5.0 stars - Written on June 27, 2018

Great place, The staff is very welcoming and professional. All my questions and concerns were and answered. They were very clear about which areas would work and which would not. I really appreciated the honesty and managing my expectations.

by

The clinic is beautiful, modern and, minimalistic

5.0 stars - Written on June 11, 2018

Wonderful experience. Everything was explained in detail and had the best customer experience. The clinic is beautiful, modern and, minimalistic. I was offered coffee, Pellegrino water, and even lunch. The rooms have TV and lots of pillows to get you as comfortable as possible during the procedure.

by

This place is so relaxing

5.0 stars - Written on May 28, 2018

This place is so relaxing. You walk through the doors and think you have walked into a spa. Lori was very detailed and explained the entire process and what to expect. She even gave me a tour of the facilities. They were spotless and clean. I appreciated her honesty as I was not a candidate for the particular area that needs help.

by

My visit was made very comfortable and smooth

5.0 stars - Written on May 4, 2018

Had a CoolSculpting appointment May 3rd. Everything went according to plan, my visit was made very comfortable and smooth. Lori ran my appointment and had fantastic customer service.

by

Thank you for the outstanding job that you guys did

5.0 stars - Written on May 1, 2018

Thank you for the outstanding job that you guys did. Your team went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable and I am ecstatic about my results.

by

It makes me really happy

5.0 stars - Written on February 16, 2018

It makes me really happy when I look in the mirror.

by

Pre-baby body

5.0 stars - Written on February 4, 2018

I definitely got my pre-baby body after CoolSculpting and it felt right.

by

The perfect solution for me

5.0 stars - Written on January 15, 2018

I like to wear fitted shirts and now I can. CoolSculpting was the perfect solution for me. It froze off my fat and didn’t interfere with my schedule.

by

Much thinner

5.0 stars - Written on December 30, 2017

At work, they are already commenting on how much thinner I look.

by

Who knew?

5.0 stars - Written on November 2, 2017

Who knew that I had to get into my 50’s to have confidence?

by

Huge for my confidence

5.0 stars - Written on October 21, 2017

I was skeptical, but I did it, and it’s been huge for my confidence.

by